Are you a member of MBKFA?

Don't forget to sign up for membership. Just click on this link to get a copy of the membership form and then mail it in with your check for $20.


6th Annual Bagwell Kayak Fishing Tournament

Here are the results:

Grand Slam
Bredan Bayard-8.46
Benton Parrot-7.56
Scott Harper-7.25

Matt Seymour-5.99
Jeff Roth-5.21
Darrell Gill-2.46

Speckled Trout
Robert Dangerfield-6.68
Anita Hunter-4.28
Danny Diehl-3.57

Brian Carson-2.82
David Haney-2.76
Daniel Britain-2.55